简体中文 繁体中文


Home/Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst
BOCOM International Martina Ma
Connie Gu
Mengqi Sun
CCB International Eric Qiu
China Investment Securities(HK) Jenny Wu
CITIC Securities Ya Jiang
Chongguang Feng
DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Ltd Susanna Chui
Tsz Wang TAM
Essence Securities Juan Jiao
Essence International Alex Wang
Everbright Securities Kai Liu
Changhao Jia
First Shanghai Securities Limited Mianlu Zhao
GF Securities Aily Yang
Guosen Securities(HK) Raymond Lam
Guoyuan Securities(HK)Limited Chengru Li
Guotai Junan Securities Xiao Chen
Yu Miao
Haitong Securities Yingzhi Xu
Qi Zhong
Haitong International Feiya Zhao
Billy Leung
ICBC International Research Limited Martin Bao
Zeping Zhao
Industrial Securities Jian Song
Macquarie Capital Limited Wendy Huang
Phillip Securities (HK) Limited Terry Li
RHB OSK Securities Hong Kong Limited Yujie Li
Zhongtai International Albert Yu
Southwest Securities Yan Liu
Ai Hang


NetDragon Websoft Holdings Limited is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates, forecasts, or recommendations regarding NetDragon performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, estimates, or forecasts of NetDragon or its management. NetDragon does not, by its reference above or distribution, imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such opinions, estimates, forecasts, or recommendations.